Time Sieve


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Time Sieve de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Double Masters

#223 - Rara

Artifact

{T}, Sacrifice five artifacts: Take an extra turn after this one.

Ilustrado por Franz Vohwinkel

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Time Sieve

01/01/2009

One of the five artifacts you sacrifice may be Time Sieve itself.