Thragtusk


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Thragtusk de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Double Masters

#183 - Rara

Creature — Beast

When Thragtusk enters the battlefield, you gain 5 life. When Thragtusk leaves the battlefield, create a 3/3 green Beast creature token.

5/3

Ilustrado por Nils Hamm

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Thragtusk

01/01/2012

Thragtusk’s second ability will trigger no matter what zone Thragtusk goes to.