Thespian's Stage


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Thespian's Stage de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Double Masters

#327 - Rara

Land

{T}: Add {C}. {2}, {T}: Thespian's Stage becomes a copy of target land, except it has this ability.

Ilustrado por John Avon

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Thespian's Stage

07/01/2018

The copy effect created by the last activated ability doesn’t have a duration. It will last until Thespian’s Stage leaves the battlefield or another copy effect overwrites it. The permanent will no longer have the first ability of Thespian’s Stage.

07/01/2018

A land’s copiable values are those printed on it, as modified by other copy effects. Counters and other effects aren’t copied. Notably, if you copy a land that is also a creature because of a temporary effect (such as Celestial Colonnade), Thespian’s Stage will become just the “unanimated” land.

07/01/2018

Thespian’s Stage doesn’t become untapped when it becomes a copy, even if the target land is untapped.

07/01/2018

No enters-the-battlefield abilities of the land Thespian’s Stage is copying will trigger. Thespian’s Stage was already on the battlefield. Similarly, no “as this land enters the battlefield” or “this land enters the battlefield with” effects, such as that of Dark Depths, will apply.