Temur Battle Rage


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Temur Battle Rage de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Double Masters

#146 - Comum

Instant

Target creature gains double strike until end of turn. (It deals both first-strike and regular combat damage.) Ferocious — That creature also gains trample until end of turn if you control a creature with power 4 or greater.

Ilustrado por Jaime Jones

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Temur Battle Rage

24/01/2014

If all creatures blocking a creature with double strike and trample are destroyed during the first combat damage step, the creature with double strike and trample will deal all its combat damage to the defending player or planeswalker during the second combat damage step.

24/01/2014

Ferocious abilities of instants and sorceries that don’t use the word “instead” provide an additional effect if you control a creature with power 4 or greater as they resolve.