Swiftblade Vindicator


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Swiftblade Vindicator de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Double Masters

#221 - Rara

Creature — Human Soldier

Double strike, vigilance, trample

1/1

Ilustrado por Viktor Titov

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Swiftblade Vindicator

05/01/2018

If an attacking creature with double strike and trample destroys all of its blocking creatures with first-strike combat damage, all of its normal combat damage is assigned to the player or planeswalker that creature’s attacking.