Sneak Attack


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Sneak Attack de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Double Masters

#348 - Nenhum

Enchantment

{R}: You may put a creature card from your hand onto the battlefield. That creature gains haste. Sacrifice the creature at the beginning of the next end step.

Ilustrado por Mark Zug

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Inválida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Sneak Attack

01/01/2007

Putting the card onto the battlefield is optional. When the ability resolves, you can choose not to.

08/01/2016

You only sacrifice the creature if you still control it at end of turn. If that creature has left the battlefield, even if it came back, you don’t sacrifice it. Likewise, if an opponent has gained control of it, it won’t be sacrificed and will remain on the battlefield indefinitely.

08/01/2016

Putting a card onto the battlefield is optional. When the ability resolves, you can choose not to, even if you have one in your hand.