Informações da MTG card
#29 - Comum
Artifact Creature — Gargoyle
Flying When Sanctum Gargoyle enters the battlefield, you may return target artifact card from your graveyard to your hand.
Ilustrado por Shelly Wan
Anotações e informações de regras para Sanctum Gargoyle
The only difference between a colored artifact and a colorless artifact is, obviously, its color. Unlike most artifacts, a colored artifact requires colored mana to cast. Also unlike most artifacts, a colored artifact has a color in all zones. It will interact with cards that care about color. Other than that, a colored artifact behaves just like any other artifact. It will interact as normal with any card that cares about artifacts, such as Shatter or Arcbound Ravager.