Rage Reflection


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Rage Reflection de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Double Masters

#139 - Rara

Enchantment

Creatures you control have double strike.

Ilustrado por Chris Seaman

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Rage Reflection

01/01/2008

If a creature loses double strike after assigning damage in the “first strike” combat damage step (due to Rage Reflection leaving the battlefield, for example), that creature won’t assign damage in the “normal” combat damage step.