Parasitic Strix


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Parasitic Strix de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Double Masters

#60 - Comum

Artifact Creature — Bird

Flying When Parasitic Strix enters the battlefield, if you control a black permanent, target player loses 2 life and you gain 2 life.

2/2

Ilustrado por Steven Belledin

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Parasitic Strix

01/01/2009

The “intervening ‘if’ clause” means that (1) the ability won’t trigger at all unless you control a permanent of the specified color, and (2) the ability will do nothing unless you control a permanent of the specified color at the time it resolves.