Morkrut Banshee


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Morkrut Banshee de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Double Masters

#99 - Incomum

Creature — Spirit

Morbid — When Morkrut Banshee enters the battlefield, if a creature died this turn, target creature gets -4/-4 until end of turn.

4/4

Ilustrado por Svetlin Velinov

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Morkrut Banshee

22/01/2011

The morbid ability is mandatory. If there are no other creatures on the battlefield when the ability triggers (and a creature died this turn), the ability must target Morkrut Banshee itself.