Masterwork of Ingenuity


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Masterwork of Ingenuity de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Double Masters

#271 - Rara

Artifact — Equipment

You may have Masterwork of Ingenuity enter the battlefield as a copy of any Equipment on the battlefield.

Ilustrado por Ulrich Brunin

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Inválida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Masterwork of Ingenuity

07/01/2014

Although Masterwork of Ingenuity doesn’t have an equip ability, it will have the equip ability of the Equipment it copies.

07/01/2014

Any enters-the-battlefield abilities of the chosen Equipment will trigger. Any “as [this permanent] enters the battlefield or “[this permanent] enters the battlefield with” abilities of the chosen Equipment will also work.