Master Splicer


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Master Splicer de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Double Masters

#22 - Incomum

Creature — Human Artificer

When Master Splicer enters the battlefield, create a 3/3 colorless Golem artifact creature token. Golems you control get +1/+1.

1/1

Ilustrado por Chippy

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Master Splicer

12/01/2019

Because damage remains marked on a creature until it’s removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to Golems you control may become lethal if Master Splicer leaves the battlefield during that turn.