Lightning Greaves


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Lightning Greaves de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Double Masters

#267 - Incomum

Artifact — Equipment

Equipped creature has haste and shroud. (It can't be the target of spells or abilities.) Equip {0}

Ilustrado por Jeremy Jarvis

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Lightning Greaves

15/01/2013

You are not allowed to “unequip” equipment from a creature. If Lightning Greaves is attached to the only creature you control, you won’t be able to attach other equipment to it (or target it with anything else) until you have another creature onto which you can move Lightning Greaves.