Ichor Wellspring


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Ichor Wellspring de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Double Masters

#261 - Comum

Artifact

When Ichor Wellspring enters the battlefield or is put into a graveyard from the battlefield, draw a card.

Ilustrado por Steven Belledin

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Ichor Wellspring

01/01/2011

The ability will trigger when Ichor Wellspring is put into a graveyard from the battlefield, even if the ability that triggered when it entered the battlefield hasn’t resolved yet.