Glaze Fiend


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Glaze Fiend de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Double Masters

#95 - Comum

Artifact Creature — Illusion

Flying Whenever another artifact enters the battlefield under your control, Glaze Fiend gets +2/+2 until end of turn.

0/1

Ilustrado por Joshua Hagler

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Glaze Fiend

01/01/2008

The only difference between a colored artifact and a colorless artifact is, obviously, its color. Unlike most artifacts, a colored artifact requires colored mana to cast. Also unlike most artifacts, a colored artifact has a color in all zones. It will interact with cards that care about color. Other than that, a colored artifact behaves just like any other artifact. It will interact as normal with any card that cares about artifacts, such as Shatter or Arcbound Ravager.