Frogify


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Frogify de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Double Masters

#52 - Comum

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature Enchanted creature loses all abilities and is a blue Frog creature with base power and toughness 1/1. (It loses all other card types and creature types.)

Ilustrado por Chris Seaman

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Frogify

04/01/2019

If the affected creature gains an ability after Frogify becomes attached to it, it will keep that ability.

04/01/2019

Frogify overwrites all colors and creature types the enchanted creature has. It’s just a blue Frog. The creature keeps any supertypes (such as legendary) it has, but loses any other card types it has (such as artifact).

04/01/2019

Frogify overwrites all previous effects that set the creature’s base power and toughness to specific values. Any power- or toughness-setting effects that start to apply after Frogify becomes attached to a creature will overwrite this effect.

04/01/2019

Effects that modify a creature’s power and/or toughness, such as the effect of Festive Funeral, will apply to the creature no matter when they started to take effect. The same is true for any counters that change its power and/or toughness.

04/01/2019

Frogify may enchant a permanent that is only temporarily a creature, such as a Vehicle. If this happens, Frogify’s effect causes the enchanted permanent to remain a 1/1 blue Frog creature even after the temporary effect expires.

04/01/2019

Because damage remains marked on a creature until the damage is removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to a creature may become lethal if Frogify becomes attached to it during that turn.