Fortify


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Fortify de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Double Masters

#17 - Comum

Instant

Choose one — • Creatures you control get +2/+0 until end of turn. • Creatures you control get +0/+2 until end of turn.

Ilustrado por Christopher Moeller

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Fortify

01/01/2013

You choose the mode as you cast Fortify, not as it resolves.

01/01/2013

Creatures that come under your control after Fortify resolves won’t get the chosen bonus.