Everflowing Chalice


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Everflowing Chalice de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Double Masters

#254 - Comum

Artifact

Multikicker {2} (You may pay an additional {2} any number of times as you cast this spell.) Everflowing Chalice enters the battlefield with a charge counter on it for each time it was kicked. {T}: Add {C} for each charge counter on Everflowing Chalice.

Ilustrado por Steve Argyle

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Everflowing Chalice

01/01/2010

If Everflowing Chalice has no charge counters on it, you can still activate its last ability. That ability is still a mana ability, even though it produces no mana as it resolves.