Esperzoa


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Esperzoa de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Double Masters

#49 - Incomum

Artifact Creature — Jellyfish

Flying At the beginning of your upkeep, return an artifact you control to its owner's hand.

4/3

Ilustrado por Warren Mahy

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Esperzoa

01/01/2009

When Esperzoa’s ability resolves, if you control no other artifacts, you’ll have to return Esperzoa itself.