Defiant Salvager


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Defiant Salvager de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Double Masters

#83 - Comum

Creature — Aetherborn Artificer

Sacrifice an artifact or creature: Put a +1/+1 counter on Defiant Salvager. Activate this ability only any time you could cast a sorcery.

2/2

Ilustrado por Volkan Baǵa

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Defiant Salvager

09/01/2017

You can sacrifice Defiant Salvager to activate its own ability. It won’t receive a counter, but it will enable your revolt abilities.

09/01/2017

If you sacrifice an artifact creature to activate Defiant Salvager’s ability, you put one +1/+1 counter on Defiant Salvager, not two.