Dark Depths


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Dark Depths de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Double Masters

#314 - Nenhum

Legendary Snow Land

Dark Depths enters the battlefield with ten ice counters on it. {3}: Remove an ice counter from Dark Depths. When Dark Depths has no ice counters on it, sacrifice it. If you do, create Marit Lage, a legendary 20/20 black Avatar creature token with flying and indestructible.

Ilustrado por Mathias Kollros

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Banida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Dark Depths

07/01/2018

Dark Depths really is a land with no mana ability. It doesn’t tap for colorless mana.

07/01/2018

The last ability of Dark Depths is a state trigger. It won’t trigger again while the ability is on the stack, but if the ability is countered and Dark Depths is still on the battlefield with no ice counters on it, it will trigger again immediately.

07/01/2018

If Dark Depths leaves the battlefield before its triggered ability resolves, you won’t be able to sacrifice it, so you won’t create Marit Lage.