Crusader of Odric


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Crusader of Odric de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Double Masters

#13 - Comum

Creature — Human Soldier

Crusader of Odric's power and toughness are each equal to the number of creatures you control.

*/*

Ilustrado por Michael Komarck

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Crusader of Odric

01/01/2012

The ability that defines Crusader of Odric’s power and toughness works in all zones, not just the battlefield.

01/01/2012

As long as Crusader of Odric is on the battlefield, its ability will count itself.