Chrome Mox


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Chrome Mox de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Double Masters

#240 - Nenhum

Artifact

Imprint — When Chrome Mox enters the battlefield, you may exile a nonartifact, nonland card from your hand. {T}: Add one mana of any of the exiled card's colors.

Ilustrado por Volkan Baǵa

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Banida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Chrome Mox

08/01/2016

If no card is imprinted on Chrome Mox, it can’t add mana to your mana pool. It can never add colorless mana to your mana pool, even if the imprinted card has a colorless mana symbol in its mana cost.

08/01/2016

If you imprinted a multicolored card, you choose one of that card’s colors each time Chrome Mox’s ability resolves.