Brainstorm


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Brainstorm de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Double Masters

#338 - Rara

Instant

Draw three cards, then put two cards from your hand on top of your library in any order.

Ilustrado por Ron Spencer

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Inválida
Pauper Válida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Restrita

Anotações e informações de regras para Brainstorm

16/01/2018

You draw three cards and put two cards back all while Brainstorm is resolving. Nothing can happen between the two, and no player may choose to take actions.