Boon Reflection


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Boon Reflection de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Double Masters

#10 - Rara

Enchantment

If you would gain life, you gain twice that much life instead.

Ilustrado por Chris Seaman

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Boon Reflection

01/01/2008

Boon Reflection doesn’t cause you to gain life. Rather, it causes life-gaining effects to have you gain more life.

01/01/2008

The effects of multiple Boon Reflections are cumulative. For example, if you have three Boon Reflections on the battlefield, you’ll gain eight times the original amount of life.

01/01/2008

If an effect says to set your life total to a certain number, and that number is higher than your current life total, that effect will cause you to gain life equal to the difference. Boon Reflection will double that number. For example, if you have 13 life and Blessed Wind causes your life total to become 20, your life total will actually become 27.

01/01/2008

In a Two-Headed Giant game, only Boon Reflection’s controller is affected by it. If that player’s teammate gains life, Boon Reflection will have no effect, even when that life gain is applied to the shared team life total.