Blood Moon


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Blood Moon de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Double Masters

#118 - Rara

Enchantment

Nonbasic lands are Mountains.

Ilustrado por Franz Vohwinkel

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Blood Moon

29/01/2017

If a nonbasic land has an ability that causes it to enter the battlefield tapped, it will lose that ability before it applies. The same is also true of any other abilities that modify how a land enters the battlefield or apply “as” a land enters the battlefield, such as the first ability of Cavern of Souls. This is a change from previous rulings.

16/01/2018

Nonbasic lands will lose any other land types and abilities they had. They will gain the land type Mountain and gain the ability “{T}: Add {R}.”

16/01/2018

This effect doesn’t affect names or supertypes. It won’t turn any land into a basic land or remove the legendary supertype from a legendary land, and the lands won’t be named “Mountain.”

16/01/2018

If a nonbasic land has an ability that triggers “when” it enters the battlefield, it will lose that ability before it triggers.