Blightsteel Colossus


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Blightsteel Colossus de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Double Masters

#235 - Nenhum

Artifact Creature — Golem

Trample, infect, indestructible If Blightsteel Colossus would be put into a graveyard from anywhere, reveal Blightsteel Colossus and shuffle it into its owner's library instead.

11/11

Ilustrado por Chris Rahn

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Blightsteel Colossus

01/01/2013

Lethal damage and effects that say “destroy” won’t cause a creature with indestructible to be put into the graveyard. However, a creature with indestructible can be put into the graveyard for a number of reasons. The most likely reasons are if it’s sacrificed or if its toughness is 0 or less. (In these cases, of course, Blightsteel Colossus would be shuffled into its owner’s library instead of being put into its owner’s graveyard.)