Arcum Dagsson


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Arcum Dagsson de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Double Masters

#41 - Nenhum

Legendary Creature — Human Artificer

{T}: Target artifact creature's controller sacrifices it. That player may search their library for a noncreature artifact card, put it onto the battlefield, then shuffle their library.

2/2

Ilustrado por Pete Venters

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Arcum Dagsson

15/01/2006

Arcum Dagsson’s ability targets an artifact creature, not the controller of one.

15/01/2006

Arcum Dagsson’s ability can target any permanent that’s both an artifact and a creature, such as a Grizzly Bears while Mycosynth Lattice is on the battlefield.