Angel of the Dawn


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Angel of the Dawn de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Double Masters

#4 - Comum

Creature — Angel

Flying When Angel of the Dawn enters the battlefield, creatures you control get +1/+1 and gain vigilance until end of turn. (Attacking doesn't cause them to tap.)

3/3

Ilustrado por Livia Prima

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Angel of the Dawn

13/01/2018

Angel of the Dawn’s triggered ability affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t get +1/+1 or gain vigilance.