Ancestral Blade


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Ancestral Blade de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Double Masters

#3 - Comum

Artifact — Equipment

When Ancestral Blade enters the battlefield, create a 1/1 white Soldier creature token, then attach Ancestral Blade to it. Equipped creature gets +1/+1. Equip {1} ({1}: Attach to target creature you control. Equip only as a sorcery.)

Ilustrado por Scott Murphy

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Ancestral Blade

12/01/2019

The Soldier token that you create enters the battlefield as a 1/1 creature. Any abilities that trigger when a creature with a certain power enters the battlefield will see the token enter as a 1/1 creature.

12/01/2019

No player may take any actions between the time you create the Soldier token and the time Ancestral Blade becomes attached to it.