Colunata Celestial (Celestial Colonnade)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Colunata Celestial/Celestial Colonnade de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Despertar do Mundo Promos

#133 - Rara

Land

Celestial Colonnade enters the battlefield tapped. {T}: Add {W} or {U}. {3}{W}{U}: Until end of turn, Celestial Colonnade becomes a 4/4 white and blue Elemental creature with flying and vigilance. It's still a land.

Ilustrado por Kekai Kotaki

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Celestial Colonnade

01/01/2010

A land that becomes a creature may be affected by “summoning sickness.” You can’t attack with it or use any of its {T} abilities (including its mana abilities) unless it began your most recent turn on the battlefield under your control. Note that summoning sickness cares about when that permanent came under your control, not when it became a creature.

01/01/2010

When a land becomes a creature, that doesn’t count as having a creature enter the battlefield. The permanent was already on the battlefield; it only changed its types. Abilities that trigger whenever a creature enters the battlefield won’t trigger.

07/01/2018

Once Celestial Colonnade has attacked, tapping it for mana won’t remove it from combat.

07/01/2018

If Celestial Colonnade can’t attack unless you pay a cost that includes a mana payment, you may attack with it and tap it to pay for that cost. It will still attack in this case.