Victimize


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Victimize de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Commander Legends

#157 - Incomum

Sorcery

Choose two target creature cards in your graveyard. Sacrifice a creature. If you do, return the chosen cards to the battlefield tapped.

Ilustrado por Craig J Spearing

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Inválida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Victimize

08/01/2016

You must choose two targets. You can’t cast Victimize targeting only one creature card.

08/01/2016

The creature you sacrifice isn’t chosen until Victimize resolves. You can’t return the creature you sacrifice because it will still be on the battlefield at the time targets are chosen.

08/01/2016

As Victimize resolves, you must sacrifice a creature if able. You can’t change your mind and choose not to sacrifice anything.

08/01/2016

If one of the targeted creature cards is an illegal target (for instance, because it has left your graveyard before Victimize resolves), you’ll still sacrifice a creature and put the other card onto the battlefield. If both are illegal targets, Victimize won’t resolve. You won’t sacrifice a creature.

08/01/2016

Victimize can be used to put both parts of the B.F.M. onto the battlefield at once.