Squad Captain


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Squad Captain de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Commander Legends

#51 - Comum

Creature — Human Soldier

Vigilance (Attacking doesn't cause this creature to tap.) Squad Captain enters the battlefield with a +1/+1 counter on it for each other creature you control.

2/2

Ilustrado por Cristi Balanescu

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Squad Captain

12/01/2019

If Squad Captain somehow enters the battlefield at the same time as another creature you control, it doesn’t count that other creature. It counts only creatures that are already on the battlefield.