Makeshift Munitions


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Makeshift Munitions de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Commander Legends

#191 - Comum

Enchantment

{1}, Sacrifice an artifact or creature: Makeshift Munitions deals 1 damage to any target.

Ilustrado por Filip Burburan

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Makeshift Munitions

29/01/2017

You can’t sacrifice the same Treasure to pay both {1} and “sacrifice an artifact or creature.”