Lifecrafter's Gift


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Lifecrafter's Gift de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Commander Legends

#240 - Comum

Instant

Put a +1/+1 counter on target creature, then put a +1/+1 counter on each creature you control with a +1/+1 counter on it.

Ilustrado por Winona Nelson

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Lifecrafter's Gift

09/01/2017

The target creature will receive a second +1/+1 counter shortly after the first.

09/01/2017

If the target creature becomes an illegal target, Lifecrafter’s Gift doesn’t resolve and none of its effects happen. You won’t put any counters on other creatures.

09/01/2017

If there is a +1/+1 counter on a noncreature permanent you control, such as a Vehicle that isn’t crewed, it won’t get another one from Lifecrafter’s Gift.

18/01/2017

The state-based action that removes matching +1/+1 and -1/-1 counters won’t check until after Lifecrafter’s Gift finishes resolving. It’s possible put a +1/+1 counter on a creature with a -1/-1 counter on it and then give it a second +1/+1 counter.