Dragon Mantle


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Dragon Mantle de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Commander Legends

#174 - Comum

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature When Dragon Mantle enters the battlefield, draw a card. Enchanted creature has "{R}: This creature gets +1/+0 until end of turn."

Ilustrado por Anthony Palumbo

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Dragon Mantle

15/01/2013

If the target of an Aura is illegal when it tries to resolve, the Aura won’t resolve. The Aura doesn’t enter the battlefield, so you won’t get to draw a card.