Confiscate


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Confiscate de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Commander Legends

#62 - Incomum

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant permanent (Target a permanent as you cast this. This card enters the battlefield attached to that permanent.) You control enchanted permanent.

Ilustrado por Adam Rex

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Confiscate

04/01/2004

If you take control of an Aura, you do not get to move it.