Reflexo de Pensamento (Thought Reflection)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Reflexo de Pensamento/Thought Reflection de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Commander 2015

#110 - Rara

Enchantment

If you would draw a card, draw two cards instead.

Ilustrado por Terese Nielsen & Ron Spencer

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Thought Reflection

01/01/2008

Thought Reflection doesn’t cause you to draw cards. Rather, it causes card-drawing effects to have you draw more cards. It also causes the draw action during your draw step to have you draw two cards.

01/01/2008

If a spell or ability causes you to draw multiple cards, Thought Reflection’s effect doubles the total number you would draw. For example, if you cast Concentrate (“Draw three cards”), you’ll draw six cards.

01/01/2008

The effects of multiple Thought Reflections are cumulative. For example, if you have three Thought Reflections on the battlefield, you’ll draw eight times the original number of cards.

01/01/2008

If two or more replacement effects would apply to a card-drawing event, the player who’s drawing the card chooses what order to apply them.