Unsubstantiate


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Unsubstantiate de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Coleção Básica 2021

#82 - Incomum

Instant

Return target spell or creature to its owner's hand.

Ilustrado por Victor Adame Minguez

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Unsubstantiate

13/01/2016

Spells that can’t be countered can be returned to their owner’s hand by Unsubstantiate. They won’t resolve.

13/01/2016

A spell that’s a copy ceases to exist as a state-based action after being returned to its owner’s hand. It can’t be cast, and it never counts as a “card” in the player’s hand.