Turret Ogre


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Turret Ogre de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Coleção Básica 2021

#169 - Comum

Creature — Ogre Warrior

Reach (This creature can block creatures with flying.) When Turret Ogre enters the battlefield, if you control another creature with power 4 or greater, Turret Ogre deals 2 damage to each opponent.

4/3

Ilustrado por Johann Bodin

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Turret Ogre

03/01/2019

If you don’t control another creature with power 4 or greater immediately after Turret Ogre enters the battlefield, its ability doesn’t trigger, even if you can raise a creature’s power right away. If you control no other creature with power 4 or greater as the ability resolves, nothing happens. These don’t have to be the same creature, though.

03/01/2019

Turret Ogre’s ability doesn’t deal more than 2 damage if you control more than one other creature with power 4 or greater.

03/01/2019

In a Two-Headed Giant game, Turret Ogre’s ability causes the opposing team to lose 4 life.