Thrill of Possibility


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Thrill of Possibility de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Coleção Básica 2021

#165 - Comum

Instant

As an additional cost to cast this spell, discard a card. Draw two cards.

Ilustrado por Izzy

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Thrill of Possibility

23/01/2020

You must discard exactly one card to cast Thrill of Possibility; you can’t cast it without discarding a card, and you can’t discard additional cards.