Tavern Swindler


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Tavern Swindler de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Coleção Básica 2021

#124 - Incomum

Creature — Human Rogue

{T}, Pay 3 life: Flip a coin. If you win the flip, you gain 6 life.

2/2

Ilustrado por Cynthia Sheppard

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Tavern Swindler

17/01/2017

You can’t activate Tavern Swindler’s ability if your life total is less than 3. You can activate it if your life total is exactly 3, but it’s probably a bad idea. You’ll lose the game before the ability resolves.