Spellgorger Weird


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Spellgorger Weird de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Coleção Básica 2021

#161 - Comum

Creature — Weird

Whenever you cast a noncreature spell, put a +1/+1 counter on Spellgorger Weird.

2/2

Ilustrado por James Paick

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Spellgorger Weird

03/01/2019

Spellgorger Weird’s ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered.