Massacre Wurm


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Massacre Wurm de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Coleção Básica 2021

#114 - Nenhum

Creature — Wurm

When Massacre Wurm enters the battlefield, creatures your opponents control get -2/-2 until end of turn. Whenever a creature an opponent controls dies, that player loses 2 life.

6/5

Ilustrado por Jason Chan

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Massacre Wurm

01/01/2011

If an opponent controls a creature you own, that opponent will lose 2 life when that creature is put into your graveyard from the battlefield.

01/01/2011

If a creature an opponent controls is put into the graveyard from the battlefield at the same time as Massacre Wurm, its last ability will trigger.