Lorescale Coatl


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Lorescale Coatl de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Coleção Básica 2021

#221 - Incomum

Creature — Snake

Whenever you draw a card, put a +1/+1 counter on Lorescale Coatl.

2/2

Ilustrado por Greg Staples

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Lorescale Coatl

16/01/2018

If a spell or ability causes you to draw multiple cards, Lorescale Coatl’s ability triggers that many times.

16/01/2018

If a spell or ability causes you to put cards in your hand without specifically using the word “draw,” Lorescale Coatl’s ability won’t trigger.