Infernal Scarring


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Infernal Scarring de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Coleção Básica 2021

#105 - Comum

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature Enchanted creature gets +2/+0 and has "When this creature dies, draw a card."

Ilustrado por Mike Bierek

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Infernal Scarring

13/01/2018

The player who controlled the creature when it died is the one who will draw a card.

13/01/2018

If Infernal Scarring and the enchanted creature are destroyed at the same time, the player will draw a card.