Apocalipse dos Zumbis (Zombie Apocalypse)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Apocalipse dos Zumbis/Zombie Apocalypse de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Ascensão das Trevas Promos

#80 - Rara

Sorcery

Return all Zombie creature cards from your graveyard to the battlefield tapped, then destroy all Humans.

Ilustrado por Volkan Baǵa

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Zombie Apocalypse

22/01/2011

All Humans are destroyed, not just ones you control.

22/01/2011

If a creature card in your graveyard is both a Zombie and a Human, it will be returned to the battlefield tapped, then be destroyed.