Wasp of the Bitter End


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Wasp of the Bitter End de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Amonkhet Remastered

#134 - Incomum

Creature — Insect Horror

Flying Whenever you cast a Bolas planeswalker spell, you may sacrifice Wasp of the Bitter End. If you do, destroy target creature.

2/1

Ilustrado por Tomasz Jedruszek

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Wasp of the Bitter End

14/01/2017

You choose a target for Wasp of the Bitter End’s triggered ability right after casting a Bolas planeswalker spell, but you don’t choose whether to sacrifice Wasp of the Bitter End or not until that ability resolves. If the creature becomes an illegal target, the entire ability doesn’t resolve and you can’t sacrifice Wasp of the Bitter End.