Vizier of the Menagerie


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Vizier of the Menagerie de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Amonkhet Remastered

#224 - Nenhum

Creature — Naga Cleric

You may look at the top card of your library any time. You may cast creature spells from the top of your library. You may spend mana as though it were mana of any type to cast creature spells.

3/4

Ilustrado por Victor Adame Minguez

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Vizier of the Menagerie

18/01/2017

You’ll still pay all costs for that spell, including additional costs. You may also pay alternative costs such as emerge or that of As Foretold.

18/01/2017

The top card of your library isn’t in your hand, so you can’t cycle it, discard it, or activate any of its activated abilities.

18/01/2017

You may spend mana as though it were mana of any type to cast any creature spell, not just creature spells that you cast from the top of your library.

18/01/2017

Vizier of the Menagerie lets you look at the top card of your library whenever you want (with one restriction—see below), even if you don’t have priority. This action doesn’t use the stack. Knowing what that card is becomes part of the information you have access to, just like you can look at the cards in your hand.

18/01/2017

If the top card of your library changes while you’re casting a spell, playing a land, or activating an ability, you can’t look at the new top card until you finish doing so. This means that if you cast the top card of your library, you can’t look at the next one until you’re done paying for that spell.

18/01/2017

Normally, Vizier of the Menagerie allows you to cast the top card of your library if it’s a creature card, it’s your main phase, and the stack is empty. If that creature card has flash, you’ll be able to cast it any time you could cast an instant, even on an opponent’s turn.