Trial of Zeal


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Trial of Zeal de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Amonkhet Remastered

#180 - Incomum

Enchantment

When Trial of Zeal enters the battlefield, it deals 3 damage to any target. When a Cartouche enters the battlefield under your control, return Trial of Zeal to its owner's hand.

Ilustrado por Svetlin Velinov

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Trial of Zeal

18/01/2017

Each Trial has an ability to return to your hand when a Cartouche enters the battlefield under your control. The Trial is returned to its owner’s hand only if it’s on the battlefield as the ability resolves.